Sales & Trading

Our sales and trading team provide proactive, differentiated service that answers each of our client’s unique investment disciplines. Our tailored insights are enhanced by providing corporate access through conferences, non-deal roadshows, bus tours and group investor calls.

Trading Desk (800)-842-6229
tradingdesk@jrco.com

Name

Local Number

Toll Free Number

Email

Institutional Sales
Storey Charbonnet – Sales Manager / Member(504) 584-1228(800) 432-6503charbonnet@jrco.com
Travis Bonifacic(504) 584-1295(800) 459-1296travisbono@jrco.com
Scott Brown – Member(504) 584-1239(800) 432-6509sjbrown@jrco.com
Charles Carriere – CFA / Member(504) 584-1246(800) 841-4868carriere@jrco.com
Lenny Culicchia – Member(504) 584-1223(800) 432-6502lenny@jrco.com
Craig Dermody – Member(504) 584-1222(800) 432-6496craig@jrco.com
Brandt Enos(504) 584-1293(800) 432-6504brandt@jrco.com
Bobby Green – Member(504) 584-1298(800) 493-2441bobbyg@jrco.com
Mark Gundlach – Member(504) 584-1289(800) 443-5924gundlach@jrco.com
Courtney Le Clercq(504) 584-1236(800) 443-5924courtney@jrco.com
Chris Meeks – Member(504) 584-1273(800) 421-8026meeks@jrco.com
Marsh Moseley(504) 584-1280(866) 510-7164marsh.moseley@jrco.com
Morgan Nalty – Member(504) 584-1209(800) 432-6507nalty@jrco.com
James Reiss III(504) 584-1206(866) 288-4206reiss@jrco.com
John Rowan – Member(504) 584-1294(800) 635-8603rowan@jrco.com
Steve Saucier – Member(504) 584-1244(800) 432-7271saucier@jrco.com
Ashley B. Scriber(504) 584-1207(800) 432-7306ascriber@jrco.com
David Thompson(504) 584-1202(800) 647-5523dthompson@jrco.com
Farrel Weil, Jr.(504) 584-1271(800) 335-3381fweil2@jrco.com
Trading
Vinnie Varisco – Head Trader / Member(504) 584-1210(800) 842-6229varisco@jrco.com
Paul Varisco – Member(504) 584-1264(800) 842-6229pvarisco@jrco.com
Timothy Guidry(504) 584-1215(800) 842-6229guidry@jrco.com
Harriet Rouhana(504) 584-1227(800) 842-6229harriet@jrco.com